Tin Goyenda Volume 1-1 [3goyenda,Konkal Dip,Rupali Makrasha]


Book Name: Tin Goyenda Volume 1-1
Author Name: Rakib Hasan
Book Category : Tin Goyenda Series
ISBN: 984458422
Book Publisher: Sheba Prokashoni, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Edition: 1st Edition, 2004
Book Language: Bengali
Book Info: 280 Pages, Hardcover, EBooks

Book Review: Tin Goyenda (Volume-1, Part-1)

Tin Goyenda (Volume-1, Part 1) by Rakib Hasan is a popular book of three stories which are Tin Goyenda, Konkal dip, Rupali Makrosha. Tin Goyenda is a popular juvenile detective series novel and thriller which is written by Rakib Hossain and published by Sheba Prokashoni, Dhaka. Tin Goyenda Series was first published in 1985. All books of the series are translation of “The Three Investigators Series” by Robert Arthur from English. Rakib Hasan is popular Bangladeshi writer and famous for his “Tin Goyenda Series”. Rakib Hasan translated many books in Bengali from different languages. Download Rakib Hasan Tin Goyenda Series, Bangla Translated (Anubad) Books in pdf format and Read Tin Goyenda (Volume-1, Part -1) by Rakib Hasan.

I am Moshiur Rahman Nic, a certified SEO Consultant, Pro Blogger, Computer & Software Engineer and an addicted Web designer and Developer in Information and Communication Technology (ICT) sector since 2010 with of working experiences in Bangladesh.

Leave a Reply